The following is a list of the world class facilities that work with ADC creating cutting edge instrumentation.

​​​​​​The Air Force Research Laboratory



​Advanced Light Source



(„Angströmquelle Karlsruhe“)

​Advanced Photon Source (APS)

at Argonne National Laboratory (ANL)

Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organization


​Australian Synchrotron

Brookhaven National Laboratory

Center for Advanced Microstructures & Devices


​Council for the Central Laboratory of the Research Councils 


Cornell High Energy Synchrotron Source


Canadian Light Source​

​Canadian Institute for Neutron Scattering

​Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron


​Diamond Light Source


Department of Justice


Department of Transportation


​Elettra Sincrotrone Trieste

​The European Synchrotron Radiation Facility


​High Flux Isotope Reactor

Hiroshima Synchrotron Radiation Center


Institute of High Energy Physics,

Chinese Academy of Sciences

​Raja Ramanna Centre for Advanced Technology, Indore


Science & Technology Facilities Council



(International Thermonuclear Experimental Reactor)

​Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility

(Jefferson Lab)

​Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute


​​​​​Photon Factory (PF) at KEK

​Los Alamos National Laboratory

​Laboratory for Atmospheric and Space Physics


Brazilian Synchrotron Light Laboratory


​MAX IV Laboratory

Michigan State University​

National Aeronautics and Space Administration 


United States Navy 


​National Institute of Standards and Technology


National Nuclear Security Administration

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration


​National Synchrotron Radiation Research Center

​Oak Ridge National Laboratory

​Pohang Accelerator Laboratory


Paul Scherrer Institute


​​Shanghai Institute of Applied Physics


​SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory

Spallation Neutron Source 


​Special Operations Command


​National Synchrotron Radiation Centre


(Super Photon ring-8 GeV)

​National University of Singapore

​Shanghai Synchrotron Radiation Facility

​Mayo Clinic

​Cornell University Department of Astronomy

Bar-Ilan University​